7 Chakra Tree Of Life Wall Hanging Pendant

Prix régulier$28.99
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • En stock

About: Chakras are the concentrated energy centres of the body. Chakra is a Sanskrit term and it means “wheel” or “disk”. Chakras are spinning wheels of energy/light. Chakras have the loving responsibility of taking in, incorporating and emanating energy to keep us functioning at optimal levels. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being.


  • Crystals/Stones: Green Aventurine, Rose Quartz, Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye, Amethyst, Obsidian, Lapis Lazuli, Clear Quartz
  • Dimensions: 52x5cm / 20.5x1.9''

You may also like